top of page

Contact us

Thanks for submitting!

Hole-in-the-Wall Grotto 

Contact our Board Members


or sumbit the forum to the left. 

Chairman: Josh Parrie

Vice Chairman of Projects: Savannah Sawyer

Vice Chairman of Programs: Lynne Swank 

Secretary-Treasurer: Bob Montgomery

Newsletter Editor: Lorraine Lehman


Casper, WY 82801

Sheridan, WY 82801

bottom of page